Hytech

Header container

Main Content

Contact us

Hytech Group

Luramyrveien 40

4313 SANDNES
NORWAY

Phone: +47 51 71 54 40

post@hytech.no

Hytech Group HQ Luramyrveien 40

Management

Kenneth Erga

CEO Hytech Group
+47 982 56 636
kenneth@hytech.no

David Ersdal

CFO Hytech Group
+47 977 30 824
david@hytech.no

HYTECH COMPANIES

HYTECH TRADING

Cato Erga

Manager
Hytech Trading

+47 982 56 637
cato@hytechtrading.no

HYTECH PERSONNEL

Arild Tjensvold

Managing Director
Hytech Personnel

+47 982 56 636
arild@hytech.no

HYTECH ENGINEERING

Tor Egil Rolfsen

CEO
Hytech Engineering & Services

+47 982 56 636
rolfsen@hytech.no

Style: "Neutral"

HYTECH RENTAL

Frode Bjørkheim

Sales Manager
Hytech Rental

+47 982 56 636
frode@hytechrental.no

Footer widgets

Hytech Group AS

Luramyrveien 40
4313 SANDNES, Norway

Mail: post@hytech.no
Phone  +47 51 71 54 40

Hytech Personnel AS

Skvadronveien 27
4050 Sola, Norway

Mail: jobb@hytech.no
Phone  +47 51 71 54 40

Hytech Engineering & Services AS

Kverneland, Plogfabrikkveien 10
4353 Klepp Stasjon, Norway

Mail: post@hytech.no
Phone +47 51 71 54 40

Hytech Rental

Arabergveien 1
4055 Sola, Norway

Mail: rental@hytechrental.no
Phone +47 51 71 54 40

Hytech Trading AS

Arabergveien 1
4055 Sola, Norway

Mail: sales@hytechtrading.no
Phone +47 51 71 54 40

Go to top page

Free tour to the top!